Upcoming Events

Live online events

April 2024

EHAAT-Forensics-List-Image.jpg

22

Apr

Embedded Hardware

France

Monday, 22 April 2024 - Friday, 26 April 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 05:00 PM CEST (5 days)

  • $3,950.00 excl. Tax

Mon 22 Apr 2024 - Fri 26 Apr 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 05:00 PM CEST (5 days)

Dive Into The World of Embedded Hardware Forensics! The Teel Technologies 5-day Embedded Hardware Acquisition & Analysis Forensic Training will focus on processes that examiners can use to access digital data at the logical and physical levels from sources that include: IoT, Smart TV's, Vehicle Systems, Skimmers/Shimmers, and almost every other device that utilizes a main board, controller chip and some forms of flash memory.

More Information

May 2024

EHAAT-Forensics-List-Image.jpg

13

May

Embedded Hardware

Germany

Monday, 13 May 2024 - Friday, 17 May 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 05:00 PM CEST (5 days)

  • $3,950.00 excl. Tax

Mon 13 May 2024 - Fri 17 May 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 05:00 PM CEST (5 days)

Dive Into The World of Embedded Hardware Forensics! The Teel Technologies 5-day Embedded Hardware Acquisition & Analysis Forensic Training will focus on processes that examiners can use to access digital data at the logical and physical levels from sources that include: IoT, Smart TV's, Vehicle Systems, Skimmers/Shimmers, and almost every other device that utilizes a main board, controller chip and some forms of flash memory.

More Information
SQLite-Online-List-Image-720x480.jpg

13

May

SQLite Forensics Online Training

Online

Monday, 13 May 2024 - Friday, 24 May 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 01:00 PM EDT (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • $3,950.00 excl. Tax

Mon 13 May 2024 - Fri 24 May 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 01:00 PM EDT (2 weeks)

Our traditional in-class 5-day Complete SQLite Forensic Training has moved online! This new 10-day course combines both our SQLite Fundamentals class with our Advanced SQLite Forensics. Our live, instructor-led, online training provides you with the same in-depth SQLite learning experience as our on-site training over the course of 10 – 4 hour days.

More Information

June 2024

Monday, 3 June 2024 - Friday, 7 June 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 05:00 PM CEST (5 days)

  • $3,950.00 excl. Tax

Mon 3 Jun 2024 - Fri 7 Jun 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 05:00 PM CEST (5 days)

This in-depth 5-day training course will provide students with an elevated understanding of advanced acquisition and decoding techniques of data recovered from vehicle infotainment and navigation systems, as well as other electronic control units, using advanced data recovery and decoding techniques like Chip-off and ISP.

More Information

August 2024

SQLite-Online-List-Image-720x480.jpg

19

Aug

SQLite Forensics Online Training

Online

Monday, 19 August 2024 - Friday, 30 August 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 01:00 PM EDT (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • $3,950.00 excl. Tax

Mon 19 Aug 2024 - Fri 30 Aug 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 01:00 PM EDT (2 weeks)

Our traditional in-class 5-day Complete SQLite Forensic Training has moved online! This new 10-day course combines both our SQLite Fundamentals class with our Advanced SQLite Forensics. Our live, instructor-led, online training provides you with the same in-depth SQLite learning experience as our on-site training over the course of 10 – 4 hour days.

More Information

September 2024

Monday, 16 September 2024 - Friday, 20 September 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 05:00 PM CEST (5 days)

  • $3,950.00 excl. Tax

Mon 16 Sep 2024 - Fri 20 Sep 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 05:00 PM CEST (5 days)

This in-depth 5-day training course will provide students with an elevated understanding of advanced acquisition and decoding techniques of data recovered from vehicle infotainment and navigation systems, as well as other electronic control units, using advanced data recovery and decoding techniques like Chip-off and ISP.

More Information

Monday, 30 September 2024 - Friday, 4 October 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 05:00 PM CEST (5 days)

  • $3,950.00 excl. Tax

Mon 30 Sep 2024 - Fri 4 Oct 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 05:00 PM CEST (5 days)

This in-depth 5-day training course will provide students with an elevated understanding of advanced acquisition and decoding techniques of data recovered from vehicle infotainment and navigation systems, as well as other electronic control units, using advanced data recovery and decoding techniques like Chip-off and ISP.

More Information

October 2024

Monday, 7 October 2024 - Friday, 11 October 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 05:00 PM CEST (5 days)

  • $3,950.00 excl. Tax

Mon 7 Oct 2024 - Fri 11 Oct 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 05:00 PM CEST (5 days)

In this 5-day course students will gain the skills needed to perform ISP extractions from devices with eMMC and eMCP memory.

More Information

Monday, 14 October 2024 - Friday, 18 October 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 05:00 PM CEST (5 days)

  • $3,950.00 excl. Tax

Mon 14 Oct 2024 - Fri 18 Oct 2024

09:00 AM CEST - 05:00 PM CEST (5 days)

In this 5-day class, participants will gain an in-depth understanding of today’s most useful and effective Flasher Boxes and Bootloader utilities to unlock and acquire mobile device memory. Applicable to both high-end Android devices, such as the Samsung and similar, down to the low-end devices from manufacturers such as BLU and others that use the low-cost MediaTek and Chinese chipsets, such tools and techniques enable examiners to expand their options when addressing such devices.

More Information

November 2024

Chip-List-Image720x480.jpg

4

Nov

Monday, 4 November 2024 - Friday, 8 November 2024

09:00 AM CET - 05:00 PM CET (5 days)

  • $3,950.00 excl. Tax

Mon 4 Nov 2024 - Fri 8 Nov 2024

09:00 AM CET - 05:00 PM CET (5 days)

The Teel Tech Canada Advanced Chip-Off 2.0 Forensics training with certification provides students with a comprehensive education in performing forensics on the BGA memory chips used in today’s mobile devices.

More Information
Limited places
SQLite-Complete-Icon.jpg

4

Nov

Monday, 4 November 2024 - Friday, 8 November 2024

09:00 AM CET - 05:00 PM CET (5 days)

  • $3,950.00 excl. Tax
Register5 places remaining
More Information

Mon 4 Nov 2024 - Fri 8 Nov 2024

09:00 AM CET - 05:00 PM CET (5 days)

In this 5-day course students will develop the skills required to perform low-level analysis and recovery of SQLite databases.

Register5 places remaining
More Information

December 2024

Monday, 2 December 2024 - Friday, 6 December 2024

09:00 AM CET - 05:00 PM CET (5 days)

  • $3,950.00 excl. Tax

Mon 2 Dec 2024 - Fri 6 Dec 2024

09:00 AM CET - 05:00 PM CET (5 days)

This in-depth 5-day training course will provide students with an elevated understanding of advanced acquisition and decoding techniques of data recovered from vehicle infotainment and navigation systems, as well as other electronic control units, using advanced data recovery and decoding techniques like Chip-off and ISP.

More Information
SQLite-Online-List-Image-720x480.jpg

9

Dec

SQLite Forensics Online Training

Online

Monday, 9 December 2024 - Friday, 20 December 2024

09:00 AM EST - 01:00 PM EST (2 weeks)

  • Online
  • $3,950.00 excl. Tax

Mon 9 Dec 2024 - Fri 20 Dec 2024

09:00 AM EST - 01:00 PM EST (2 weeks)

Our traditional in-class 5-day Complete SQLite Forensic Training has moved online! This new 10-day course combines both our SQLite Fundamentals class with our Advanced SQLite Forensics. Our live, instructor-led, online training provides you with the same in-depth SQLite learning experience as our on-site training over the course of 10 – 4 hour days.

More Information